RSS FEED GDN http://www.uspa24.com/ de-de Sun, 15 Jul 2018 23:18:07 CEST Sun, 15 Jul 2018 23:18:07 +0200 http://www.uspa24.com/ gdn <![CDATA[ FRANCE WINS THE FIFA WORLD CUP IN RUSSIA AND BRINGS HOME GOLD CUP ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13795/france-wins-the-fifa-world-cup-in-russia-and-brings-home-gold-cup.html Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:14:18 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13777/mercedes-amg-petronas-motorsport.html Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:53:45 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ 2018 British Grand Prix ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13741/2018-british-grand-prix.html Sun, 08 Jul 2018 20:02:53 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ MotoGP : Marc Marquez also wins the Assen Super Race ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13712/motogp-marc-marquez-also-wins-the-assen-super-race.html Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:15:51 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ TELEMUNDO - Exclusive U.S. SPANISH-LANGUAGE MEDIA RIGHTS To 2019 COPA AMERICA ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13707/telemundo-exclusive-us-spanish-language-media-rights-to-2019-copa-america.html Mon, 02 Jul 2018 8:02:45 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ 2018 Austrian Grand Prix ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13703/2018-austrian-grand-prix.html Sun, 01 Jul 2018 18:50:29 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ Murray carrying lighter load than usual at Wimbledon ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13700/murray-carrying-lighter-load-than-usual-at-wimbledon.html Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:50:32 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ Factbox - Belgium v Japan ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13697/factbox-belgium-v-japan.html Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:13:40 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ Help or hindrance? Neymar s Brazil form under scrutiny ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13695/help-or-hindrance-neymar-s-brazil-form-under-scrutiny.html Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:06:09 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ Mbappe double sees France past Argentina in 4-3 thriller ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13694/mbappe-double-sees-france-past-argentina-in-4-3-thriller.html Sat, 30 Jun 2018 18:58:44 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ Dele Alli backs Kane to get better of Spurs team mate Sanchez ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13693/dele-alli-backs-kane-to-get-better-of-spurs-team-mate-sanchez.html Sat, 30 Jun 2018 18:53:34 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ FRANCE IS IN QUARTER FINAL WORLD CUP 2018 WITH A 4-3 VICTORY FACING ARGENTINA ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13688/france-is-in-quarter-final-world-cup-2018-with-a-4-3-victory-facing-argentina.html Sat, 30 Jun 2018 18:26:31 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ 2018 French Grand Prix ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13644/2018-french-grand-prix.html Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:08:21 +0200 2 <![CDATA[ MotoGP: Jorge Lorenzo wins the Catalunya GP ]]> http://www.uspa24.com/bericht-13622/motogp-jorge-lorenzo-wins-the-catalunya-gp.html Sun, 17 Jun 2018 22:56:49 +0200 2 http://www.uspa24.com/img/logo.png 100 http://www.uspa24.com/